lighthouse.jpg

2016 MLMA Board 


MLMA Trainers Marked with **

Click on their names to learn more 

about them. Not all links are open yet!

 

Mark O. Alexander

Project Specialist, Human Resources

Accident Fund Holdings, Inc.

200 North Grand Avenue

P.O. Box 40790

Lansing, MI 48901-7990

Phone: 517-708-5676

Email: Mark.Alexander@accidentfund.com

 

Doreen Brinson

Western Michigan University

1903 West Michigan Ave., Mail Stop 5339

Kalamazoo, MI  49008

1602 Grand Avenue

Kalamazoo, Mi 49006

(269) 387-8595, Cell (269) 615-7059

FAX: 269-387-8489

Email: Doreen.Brinson@wmich.edu

 

 **Robert Chiaravalli, Esq., President

Strategic Labor & Human Resources, LLC

2491 Island View

West Bloomfield, MI 48324

(248) 681-0777 FAX (248) 681-0788

E-mail:  robert@hrstrategy.biz

  

 

     


Jim Corbin, State Labor Mediator

Bureau of Employment Relations

Dept. of Licensing & Regulatory Affairs

P.O. Box 30015

Lansing, MI 48909

(517) 334-9715 FAX (517) 334-9716

Email: corbinj1@michigan.gov




Claire Corr

Sparrow Health Systems
Labor Community Relations Specialist

517-420-5306

claire.corr@sparrow.org




Berteen Ewles,   Labor Co-Chair

     International Representative

    UAW Region 1D

    940 W. Atherton Road, Flint, MI  48507

    Phone: (810) 767-0910

    Fax: (810 767-5807

    Email: bewles@uaw.net

 

Bill Gill, Mediator  "Retired"

FMCS

7312 Old Lantern Drive, S.E.

Caledonia, MI 49316

(616) 554-4879, FAX # (616) 803-0387

Cell #: (616) 822-8734  

E-mail: gillfmcs@aol.com

 

**Sue Graham, Labor Relations Manager

Department of Human Resources

City of Lansing

124 W. Michigan Ave., 8th Floor

Lansing, MI 48933

(517) 483-4016 

E-mail: sue.graham@lansingmi.gov 

 

  

Dave Groenewoud,    

Retired

Plastomer Corporation

37819 Schoolcraft

Livonia, MI  48150

   E-mail:  davegkathyg@gmail.com

 

George Hardy, 

(Alternate for Cindy Estrada)

UAW Competitive Shop/ IPS Dept.

8000 East Jefferson Avenue

Detroit, MI  48214

(313) 926-5360, FAX (313)926-5967

Cell: (313) 408-6181

Email:GHardy@uaw.net

 

 ** Greg Huszczo, MLMA Executive Board

Professor, Eastern Michigan University

1441 Shevchenko

Ann Arbor, MI  48103

(734) 665-1386, FAX # (734) 487-4100

E-mail: greg.huszczo@emich.edu

 

 

 

 ** Dr. Keith Levick, MLMA Recording Secretary

Goren and Associates

32000 Northwestern Hwy # 128N

Farmington Hills, MI 48334

248-851-0824  

Cell  248-535-0600

gaa@msn.com

KLevick@aol.com

 

John McElligatt,     MLMA Golf Committee

Director, Labor Affairs and

Health & Welfare Administration

Health Alliance Plan

2850 W. Grand Blvd.

Detroit, MI 48202

(248).443.1042, FAX # (248).443.0090

jmcellig@hap.org

 

 


 

 

 


 

 

Marty Mulloy,   Management Co-Chair

Retired Ford Motor Company

HR Director

CELL:   313-510-3825

E-Mail:  mjpmulloy@gmail.com



Jeffrey Nielson              MLMA Treasurer
AETNA  Sales Vice President
Public & Labor, Michigan/Indiana Markets
(248) 914-5961 Cell
(248) 208-8684 Work
nielsonj@aetna.com




** Michael Nowakowski,  Mediator

Federal Mediation & Conciliation Service

2800 Livernois Road, Building D, Suite 105

Troy, MI 48083

(248) 250-9834, FAX (248) 250-9841

E-mail:  mnowakowski@fmcs.gov

 

 


Ruthanne Okun
Director MERC
3026 W. Grand Blvd. Cadillac Place Ste. 2-750

P.O. Box 02988

Detroit, MI 48202-2988

(313) 456-3519, FAX # (313) 456-3511

Cell: (313) 910-4424

E-Mail: okunr@michigan.gov


 

Randy Roulier,   MLMA Golf Committee

Manager, Labor Relations

Mail Code 516

600 E. Lafayette Blvd.

Detroit MI  48226-2998

(313) 448-8450  Fax: (866) 805-2404

RRoulier@bcbsm.com

 

  

** Kent Sharkey, CEO Ulliance INC

 c/o Anne Turner

 901 Wilshire Drive, Suite 210

 Troy, MI 48084

 Phone: (248) 457-2935, FAX (248)680-2103

 E-mail: ksharkey@ulliance.com

 

** James Spalding,   MLMA Executive Board

Supervisor, State Mediator

Bureau of Employment Relations

Dept. of Licensing & Regulatory Affairs

P.O. Box 30015

Lansing, MI 48909

(517) 334-9700, FAX, # (517) 334-9716

E-mail: spaldingj@michigan.gov

 

Denise Tanguay

(Alternate for Greg Huszczo)

Eastern Michigan University

5057 Red Fox Run

Ann Arbor, MI  48105

(734) 657-4038, FAX # (734) 487-4100

Email: dtanguay@emich.edu

 

Shana Thornton 

Field Services Director

Michigan AFSCME Council #25

1034 N Washington Avenue

Lansing, MI 48906

(517) 487-5081, 1-800-AFSCME2

FAX: (517) 487-3970

E-mail:  shana@miafscme.org

 

Kim Townsend

UAW Imternational Representative

8000 East Jefferson Avenue

Detroit, MI  48214

(313) 926-5320, FAX (313)926-5967

Email:  ktownsend@uaw.net

 

Diane S. VanEck,   MLMA Golf Committee

Sr. Market Relations Rep.

Union Liaison Re.

BCBSM

86 Monroe Center NW

Grand Rapids, MI  49503

616-389-2036 Fax 877-248-2085

Email: dvaneck@bcbsm.com

 

 


Members of MLMA

 

John Cakmakci

Executive Director

UFCW Local 951

3270 Evergreen Drive, N.E.

Grand Rapids, MI 49525

(616) 361-7683, FAX# (616) 447-1000

Toll Free (800) 999-0951

E-mail: jcakmakci@comcast.net

 



Michael C. Reeber,

   L'Anse Creuse Public Schools

   Business Office, Assistant Superintendent

   24076 F. V. Pankow Blvd.

   Clinton Twp. MI 48036-1306

   Phone: (586) 783-6300 ext 1212

   Fax: (586) 783-6312 

   E-Mail: reebemi@lc-ps.org

 

 Dave Way 

 UFCW Local 951

 3270 Evergreen Drive, N.E.

 Grand Rapids, MI 49525

 (616) 361-7683, FAX# (616) 447-1000

 Toll Free (800) 999-0951 x 166

 E-mail:dlw35@comcast,net

     Board Members

Complete PDF Listing

         Click Here